Multi Spot


I’ve a xena fly in the room. The usual name being too long to spell out here, that’s a rare-used name for it. I think I did carry it in via the metro since I felt it, now I think of it.This chap is less red, a bit more to the left of red (well I can’t name the fruit can I, as it has more than five chars) but not lemon by any means. And each spot is more like a block. The bug is very small – it looks like one of these. Ooer. They come over here and eat our bugs. How dare!

About pussonalamp
Aged SemiWit

Leave a Reply

